Casino cashback terms
Updated
Each row is one casino’s cashback clause, from its own terms. It gives the percentage, what it is counted on, how often it is paid, the cap and the wagering. Most of the cashback terms read here carry wagering.
| Casino | Cashback stated | Counted on | Cap | Wagering on it | Paid as | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7Bit CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 5–20% weekly by VIP level, x35–x5 wager Percentage: 5% (levels 1–5) up to 20% (level 12) · Counted on: real money lost during the week; minimum net loss AUD 500 (levels 1–5) or AUD 1,000 (levels 6–12) · How often: weekly · Cap: none: «The maximum Weekly Cashback bonus amount is unlimited» · Wagering: x35 at levels 1–5, falling by level (x10 at level 10, x5 at level 11) · Paid as: bonus with a wagering requirement Also in these terms: Weekly Cashback in the bonus terms; manager cashback is a separate offer at x40 with winnings capped at 10 times the bonus “The Weekly Cashback is calculated based on a certain percentage of the real money amount lost during the week” | Bonus terms · 15 Oct 2026 | ||||
| AvantGarde CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 1X wager; withdrawal capped at 10X the cashback Percentage: not stated · Counted on: not stated · How often: not stated · Cap: withdrawal capped at 10X the cashback amount · Wagering: 1X · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: general rule for all cashback promotions in the T&C “All cashback promotions carry a wagering requirement of 1X” | General T&Cs · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| FastPayOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 0.5–5% daily by level, 40x–10x wager, max cash-out AUD 100–5,000 Percentage: 0.5% (Panda Skater) to 5% (Panda Astronaut) · Counted on: formula: deposits for the period minus balance with bonus part minus processed and pending cashouts · How often: daily · Cap: maximum cash-out AUD 100 (lowest level) to AUD 5,000 (top level) · Wagering: 40x at the lowest level down to 10x · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: «Daily Boomerang Cashback», at least one deposit needed; minimum credit AUD 0.075 “Cashback is credited automatically each day at 10:08 UTC” | Bonus terms · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| Golden StarOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 5–20% daily by the previous day's deposits, 5x the day's spend Percentage: 5% up to 20%, by the previous day's deposit total · Counted on: losses of the previous day (00:00–23:59 UTC); minimum loss AUD 45 · How often: daily · Cap: not stated in the clause · Wagering: 5 times the amount spent that day, by 23:59 UTC · Paid as: bonus (wagering applies) Also in these terms: deposit bands in «$» on the page “Cashback will not be credited if the actual cash loss for the previous day was less than: 45 AUD” | Bonus terms · 28 Oct 2026 | ||||
| Leon CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: daily on pokies, up to AUD 2,000, to the bonus balance Percentage: not stated · Counted on: «missed bets» on pokies · How often: daily (next day) · Cap: AUD 2,000 · Wagering: within 24 hours on pokies; multiple not stated · Paid as: bonus balance Also in these terms: «Daily Cashback» offer in the promotions copy “receive Cashback of up to A$2,000 on missed bets credited to your Bonus balance” | Bonus terms · 16 Oct 2026 | ||||
| LevelUp CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 3–10% weekly by loyalty level, x20–x4 wager Percentage: 3% (level 4) to 10% (level 10) · Counted on: net losses: deposits minus balance minus processed and pending cashouts; minimum net loss «€20/week» to «€100/week» · How often: weekly · Cap: «max cashback €50/week» (level 4) up to «no cashback limit» (level 10) · Wagering: x20 (level 4) down to x4 (level 10) · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: amounts named in EUR only “(successful deposits − current balance − processed cashouts − pending cashouts) × cashback %” | Bonus terms · 16 Oct 2026 | ||||
| LuckyWinsOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 5% (or 10%) daily for 7 days after a qualifying deposit, 40x wager Percentage: 5% after a deposit of AUD 160 or more; 10% after AUD 500 or more · Counted on: real-money net losses; minimum net loss AUD 160 (5%) or AUD 100 (10%) · How often: daily for 7 days from the qualifying deposit · Cap: winnings capped at 10 times the cashback · Wagering: 40x · Paid as: bonus (wagering applies) Also in these terms: also a weekly loyalty cashback 5–25% by level (x15–x1), max weekly cashback AUD 5,000, and Thursday deposit cashback 5–8% up to AUD 200 at x40 “Daily Cashback is 5% on net losses for 7 days” | Bonus terms · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| Mirax CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 10–20% daily on the previous day's losses, 45 times Percentage: 10%, 15% or 20% · Counted on: real money lost the previous day; minimum loss amounts blank in the copy read · How often: daily · Cap: not stated · Wagering: 45 times (Highroller Cashback); VIP-manager cashback 15 times · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: the minimum loss figures are empty in the saved copy (rendered blank) “Cashback is issued on the amount of real money lost” | Bonus terms · 28 Oct 2026 | ||||
| MoonwinOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 5–13% daily by VIP tier, 1x wager Percentage: 5% (Crescent Moon), 7%, 10%, 13% (Lunar Eclipse) · Counted on: net losses of the previous day (00:00–23:59 UTC) · How often: daily, credited 09:00 UTC · Cap: maximum withdrawal from cashback «$15,000 or the equivalent in other currencies» · Wagering: 1x · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: VIP cashback; «No maximum win limit applies to cashback funds» next to the withdrawal cap “Cashback is calculated on the player’s net losses during the counting period” | Bonus terms · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| NeospinOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 5–20% daily on the previous day's losses, 3x the day's spend Percentage: 5% up to 20%, by the size of the previous day's loss · Counted on: losses of the previous day; minimum loss AUD 105 for 5%, AUD 29 for 6–20% · How often: daily · Cap: total cashback cannot exceed 20% of all the player's losses · Wagering: 3 times the amount spent that day, by 23:59 UTC of the same day · Paid as: bonus (wagering applies) Also in these terms: daily cashback up to 20% in the bonus terms “Cashback is credited to the amount of losses for the previous day from 00:00 to 23:59 (UTC)” | Bonus terms · 15 Oct 2026 | ||||
| OshiOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 5–10% weekly (Wednesdays) by VIP level, x45–x25 wager Percentage: 5% (Bronze) to 10% (Diamond) · Counted on: last week's losses, formula deposits minus withdrawals minus balance; minimum spend AUD 1.5 in pokies · How often: weekly, on Wednesdays · Cap: winnings from loyalty cashback capped at 10 times the bonus · Wagering: x45 (Bronze) to x25 (Diamond) · Paid as: bonus (wagering applies) Also in these terms: special bonuses for VIP levels “Formula according to which Cashback is calculated is: player's deposits - withdrawals - balance” | Bonus terms · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| Pure CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 1X wager; withdrawal capped at 10X the cashback Percentage: not stated · Counted on: not stated · How often: not stated · Cap: withdrawal capped at 10X the cashback amount · Wagering: 1X · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: general rule for all cashback promotions in the T&C “All cashback promotions carry a wagering requirement of 1X” | General T&Cs · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| RetroBetOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 10% weekly up to AUD 1,500, no wagering; daily 3–15% by deposits Percentage: 10% weekly; daily 3% to 15% by the previous day's deposits · Counted on: weekly: real money bets of the previous week; daily: real-money deposits of the previous day · How often: weekly (credited on the 8th day) and daily · Cap: weekly up to AUD 1,500; daily max win «$4,500» (3–10%) and «$15,000» (15%) · Wagering: none stated for the weekly cashback · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: two offers in the bonus terms; daily cashback only if withdrawals of the last 2 days do not exceed deposits by more than «$45» “There are no wagering requirements for the Cashback” | Bonus terms · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| RocketPlayOpen dossier | SourceSummary: weekly by VIP level (up to 10%), x5 wager Percentage: by VIP level, «VIP Diamond: 10% cashback» · Counted on: previous week: deposits minus withdrawals minus current balance · How often: weekly · Cap: «Max bonus and max win is 5 000 EUR (or currency equivalent)» · Wagering: x5 · Paid as: “no-deposit bonus” Also in these terms: Live Cashback is separate: 3–5% by level, x1 wager, live net losses over 7 days above AUD 150 “Formula: (Deposits – Withdrawals – Current Player’s Balance) x cashback % according to your VIP Club level” | Bonus terms · 2 Nov 2026 | ||||
| SkyCrownOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 10% weekly on net losses, max AUD 300, 10x wager Percentage: 10% · Counted on: net losses Friday 00:01 to Thursday 23:59 UTC; deposit of AUD 45 and net loss of AUD 150 needed · How often: weekly · Cap: AUD 300 a week · Wagering: 10x the cashback · Paid as: bonus Also in these terms: «10% Weekly Sky Cashback Bonus», fiat currencies only “The maximum weekly limit of the cashback bonus is A$300” | Bonus terms · 2 Nov 2026 | ||||
| SlotozenOpen dossier | SourceSummary: weekly pokies cashback max AUD 7,500 (5x); live 10% max AUD 5,000 (0x) Percentage: pokies: not stated; live: 10% · Counted on: real money bets minus winnings over the past week · How often: weekly (pokies credited Monday, live Thursday) · Cap: pokies AUD 7,500; live AUD 5,000 · Wagering: pokies 5x on winnings; live 0x · Paid as: claimed within 3 days Also in these terms: two offers; minimum credit AUD 10 (pokies), AUD 5 (live) “Cashback is calculated using the formula: total bets - total winnings” | Bonus terms · 27 Oct 2026 | ||||
| Stay CasinoOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 7% weekly on pokies, max AUD 5,000, 5x on winnings Percentage: 7% · Counted on: real money bets in pokies over the past week · How often: weekly · Cap: AUD 5,000 · Wagering: 5x on cashback winnings · Paid as: not stated Also in these terms: «7% WEEKLY CASHBACK» “Cashback is based on your gaming activity in slots over the past week” | Bonus terms · 16 Oct 2026 | ||||
| WinSpiritOpen dossier | SourceSummary: 2–4%+ weekly (Thursdays) by level, x5 wager Percentage: by level, 2% from Lava (level 4), 4% at Alloy (level 8) · Counted on: last week's losses · How often: weekly, Thursdays · Cap: maximum win x25 the bonus · Wagering: x5 · Paid as: “no-deposit bonus” Also in these terms: loyalty levels in the bonus terms “2% cashback every Thursday on last week’s losses with x5 wager” | Bonus terms · 29 Oct 2026 |
- A casino missing from the table has not had its cashback clause read yet; that does not mean it offers no cashback. Each casino’s terms were saved from Australia between 15 Oct 2026 and 2 Nov 2026 and may have changed since. Information, not advice. Full saved terms: Casino Terms.
Questions and answers
What is casino cashback?
Cashback is a share of losses or bets over a day or a week, credited after the period under the casino’s own clause. For example, SkyCrown: 10% weekly on net losses, up to AUD 300 a week, wagering 10× the cashback (Bonus terms, 2 Nov 2026).
Is cashback counted on losses or on bets?
It depends on the clause. 8 of the clauses read here name net losses or losses: 7Bit Casino, Golden Star, LuckyWins, Mirax Casino, Moonwin, Neospin, SkyCrown and WinSpirit. 4 give a formula of deposits, withdrawals and balance: FastPay, LevelUp Casino, Oshi and RocketPlay. Oshi writes it as “player's deposits - withdrawals - balance”.
3 count it from bets. Stay Casino uses real money bets in pokies over the past week, and RetroBet the real money bets of the previous week for its weekly offer. Slotozen uses “total bets - total winnings”. Leon Casino names “missed bets” on pokies. AvantGarde Casino and Pure Casino do not say what cashback is counted on.
Does casino cashback have wagering?
Most clauses read here set a multiple, but not always on the same amount. SkyCrown sets 10× the cashback. Stay Casino sets 5× on cashback winnings, and Slotozen 5× on winnings from its pokies cashback. Neospin sets 3 times the amount spent that day and Golden Star 5 times, both by 23:59 UTC of the same day.
Other clauses give a multiple and do not say what it applies to. It falls by level at 7Bit Casino (35× to 5×), FastPay (40× to 10×), Oshi (45× to 25×) and LevelUp Casino (20× to 4×). It is one figure at LuckyWins (40×), Mirax Casino (45×, Highroller cashback), RocketPlay (5×), WinSpirit (5×) and Moonwin (1×). AvantGarde Casino and Pure Casino state: “All cashback promotions carry a wagering requirement of 1X”.
Slotozen lists 0× for its live cashback. RetroBet states for its weekly offer, up to AUD 1,500 a week: “There are no wagering requirements for the Cashback” (Bonus terms, 27 Oct 2026). Leon Casino asks for wagering within 24 hours on pokies and names no multiple. How wagering is counted.
Is there a limit on cashback?
Some clauses cap the cashback itself: SkyCrown at AUD 300 a week, RetroBet at AUD 1,500 a week for its weekly offer, Leon Casino at AUD 2,000, Stay Casino at AUD 5,000 and Slotozen at AUD 7,500 for pokies. Neospin states total cashback cannot exceed 20% of all the player’s losses.
Others cap what can be won or withdrawn from it. FastPay sets a maximum cash-out from AUD 100 to AUD 5,000 by level. LuckyWins caps winnings at 10 times the cashback, Oshi at 10 times the bonus and WinSpirit at 25 times the bonus. AvantGarde Casino and Pure Casino cap the withdrawal at 10 times the cashback amount.
Moonwin caps the withdrawal from cashback at “$15,000 or the equivalent in other currencies” and states “No maximum win limit applies to cashback funds”. 7Bit Casino states “The maximum Weekly Cashback bonus amount is unlimited”. RocketPlay states “Max bonus and max win is 5 000 EUR (or currency equivalent)”, and LevelUp Casino runs from “max cashback €50/week” to “no cashback limit” by level. Golden Star and Mirax Casino name no cap in the clause.
How often is cashback paid?
Daily or weekly, as each clause states. Daily: FastPay credits it each day at 10:08 UTC. Moonwin credits it daily at 09:00 UTC, on the previous day’s net losses (00:00–23:59 UTC). Golden Star, Mirax Casino and Neospin pay it daily on the previous day’s losses. For Leon Casino it is daily, next day. LuckyWins pays it daily for 7 days from the qualifying deposit. RetroBet also has a daily offer on the previous day’s deposits.
Weekly: Oshi on Wednesdays, WinSpirit on Thursdays, Slotozen on Monday for pokies and Thursday for live. SkyCrown counts net losses from Friday 00:01 to Thursday 23:59 UTC. RetroBet credits its weekly cashback on the 8th day. 7Bit Casino, LevelUp Casino, RocketPlay and Stay Casino pay it weekly and name no day. AvantGarde Casino and Pure Casino do not state how often.